Trial on Vivino…

on

It’s been a while to update here… however, wine tastings are still ongoing ๐Ÿ™‚

Just before the Christmas last year (2012), my desktop computer was down. I also had a lot NEW experience with the big computer company… unfortunately including defects on arrival and returns ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Anyway, these are all good experience…

With the introduction from my wine companion… I started to explore and use VIVINO apps, and thought it’s about time to link it here… so that I could focus something else in here…

BUT other than wines, what else ??… back to the normal life in Bunbury… in fact we just celebrated our third years Anniversary in Bunbury two days ago !!

Please follow me at VIVINO if you are interested on the wines I have tasted ๐Ÿ™‚

http://www.vivino.com/users/alfredcslau

Leave a Reply

